Sunday Morning Worship at 8:00, 9:00 and 11:00       
X Close Menu

The Vestry

2020 Vestry

The Rev. Gary Beson, Rector and Chairman of the Vestry

Perry Collins, Senior Warden

Pete Williams, Junior Warden

Scott K. Gibson, III (2021)

Mary Allston Grimes, Clerk (2021)

Charles Nation (2021)

John Benson (2022)

George Geer (2022)

John Stalvey (2022)

Beth Ness (2023)

Tom Rowland (2023)

Kelly Stuckey (2023)

Dave Starnes, Treasurer

Franklin Daniels, Chancellor