Gary Beson

The Rev. Gary N. Beson, II
Rector
gary@pgwinyah.org
Gary's Bio
_____________________
 
Mike Lumpkin square

The Rev. Mike Lumpkin
Senior Associate to the Rector
mike@pgwinyah.org
Mike's Bio
__________________________
 
 Ryan Landes square
The Rev. Ryan Landes, Deacon
Associate to the Rector
ryan@pgwinyah.org
Ryan's Bio
__________________________
 
Rob Kunes square

The Rev. Rob Kunes
Assistant to the Rector
rkunesjr@gmail.com
Rob's Bio
__________________________
 
 fitz square
The Rt. Rev. C. FitzSimons Allison
Bishop in Residence
Fitz's Bio 
___________________________
 
 Lisa Rowe
 Lisa Rowe
Parish Administrator
lisa@pgwinyah.org
Lisa's Bio
 ___________________________________
 
 Hosanna LaMancuso square
 Hosanna LaMancusa
Director of Communications
hosanna@pgwinyah.org
Hosanna's Bio 
___________________________
 
 Jeremy Vause square
Jeremy Vause
Music Minister
jeremy@pgwinyah.org
Jeremy's Bio
___________________________
 
Brett Kucera square 
Brett Kucera
Technical Ministry
brett@pgwinyah.org
Brett's Bio
___________________________
 
 
Kate Brown bio pic DSC_7212 Square smaller
Kate Brown
Minister of Family and Faith Formation
kvritchey@gmail.com
Kate's Bio
___________________________
Tracy Morris square

 Tracy Blevins-Morris
Children's and Family Minister
tracy@pgwinyah.org
Tracy's Bio
___________________________
 

Glenda Burke square

Glenda Burch
Preschool Director
glendalburch@yahoo.com
Glenda's Bio
___________________________
 
Jim Calk square
Jim Calk
Organist, Choir Director
jim@pgwinyah.org
Jim's Bio
___________________________
 

 

Sammy Grayson
Sexton
___________________________